Help!

I totally forgot my HTML! I recently got Adobe CS4 and it is quite a different program than my Microsoft FrontPage... but regardless, I forgot how to code! Why is this important? Well basically the vision I have in 'digitalizing' the graffiti photograph is to have 'hotspots' on the pictures where you can roll your mouse over it and it will show you a bigger version of the graffiti and provide you with interesting links. I want it to be this way because it provides an easier narrative for the end user. However, this is all I am able to create. It is nowhere nearly as convenient,nor as aesthetically appealing, as I want it to be! I guess I have to fix it on thursday, as tomorrow another full's day of work and school after!

--
anita



Leave a Reply.

    anita cheong

    Hi! I am currently an UBC English Literature student  enrolled in a Digital Literature class taught by Dr. Erika Paterson. This is an individual project in which I choose to explore how to bring the physical graffiti found in public washrooms into the digital sphere. This is simply a blog that keeps a record of my thought processes as I proceed to explore this new type of literature!

    Archives

    July 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed